Adult information & contacts

Adult information & contacts

The CMFSC Adult Program 18+

The Coquitlam Metro-Ford Soccer Club is proud to field a Premier Men's and Premier Women's team to complete in the Vancouver Metro Soccer League and the Metro Women's Soccer League. These leagues and divisions are considered the highest level of amateur soccer in the province. It is through this league that teams qualify for the Canadian Club Championships. It is important that the club has a Premier Adult program for Under 21 players, University players, and BCSPL players to graduate into. Many of the players on the current Premier Men's and Women's rosters are players that played their youth soccer in CMFSC. Click HERE for more information about our Premier Adult Program.

CMFSC Men's Teams

Vancouver Metro Soccer League

  • VMSL Premier Wolves
  • VMSL U21
  • VMSL Division 1 Lupi
  • VMSL Division 2 Lobos
  • VMSL Over 35's Division 1 Shooters

Players looking for a team to join are to contact the team directly or visit our Teams Looking for Players info below.

For general information or teams looking to affiliate with CMFSC, please contact Member Services.

Benefits for Adult teams with CMFSC

  • Training on Turf
  • Games on Turf
  • CMFSC Provided Team Equipment
  • CMFSC Uniforms
  • Club Administrative Support
  • Club Website Support
  • Connection with other adult teams for permitting players
  • Connection with youth teams for permitting players

CMFSC Men’s Team Contacts

Level Team Name Coach Email
VMSL Premier Wolves Alfredo Valente alfredovalente@shaw.ca
VMSL Division 1 Lupi Giovanni Carida gcarida@shaw.ca
VMSL 35+ Shooters Karsten Fenekoldt kfenekoldt@hotmail.com
VMSL Division 2 Lobos Nick Hickman nick.hickman1999@gmail.com
VMSL U21 Young Boys Tom Georgas u21cmfsc@gmail.com

CMFSC Women's Teams

Metro Women's Soccer League

  • MWSL Premier
  • MWSL Selects Galaxy
  • MWSL Division 1 Impact
  • MWSL Division 2 United
  • MWSL Division 3 Black Ice
  • MWSL Division 3 Crush
  • MWSL Over 30's Premier Selects
  • MWSL Over 30's Division 1 Royals

Players looking for a team to join are to contact the team directly or visit our Teams Looking for Players info below.

For general information or teams looking to affiliate with CMFSC, please contact Member Services.

Benefits for Adult teams with CMFSC

  • Training on Turf
  • Games on Turf
  • CMFSC Provided Team Equipment
  • CMFSC Uniforms
  • Club Administrative Support
  • Club Website Support
  • Connection with other adult teams for permitting players
  • Connection with youth teams for permitting players

CMFSC Men’s Team Contacts

Level Team Name Coach Email
MWSL Premier CMF Premier Andrea Sumner asumner@sd43.bc.ca
MWSL Selects Galaxy Liam Arthur liamjamesarthur8@gmail.com
MWSL Division 1 Impact Mitch Weimer weimer.mitch@gmail.com
MWSL Division 2 United Brian Morgan brian@warehouse-one.ca
MWSL Division 3 Black Ice Andy Forsyth forsyth@shaw.ca
MWSL Division 3 Crush Rob Barrett hrbarrett@telus.net
MWSL O30 Premier Selects Andrea Maloney headcoachgirls@cmfsc.ca
MWSL O30 Division 1 Royals Carolyn Killins jk941@telus.net